Santa Clara/ San Benito/ Monterey BCTS March 5th, 2024 Primary Endorsements
Congressional District, 18
Zoe Lofgren
Congressional District, 19
Jimmy Panetta
Assembly District 28

Assembly District 29

Robert Rivas

Gail Pellerin

Assembly District 30

Dawn Addis

Senate District 17

John Laird

San Jose City Council District 2

BABU PRASAD

San Jose City Council District 6

OLIVIA NAVARRO

San Jose City Council District 8

DOMINGO CANDELAS

San Jose City Council District 10

Lenka Wright

Santa Clara County Board of Supervisor District 2

BETTY DUONG

Santa Clara County Board of Supervisor District 3

OTTO LEE

Santa Clara County Board of Supervisor District 5

MARGARET ABE-KOGA

San Benito County Board of Supervisor District 1

Dustin Weber

San Benito County Board of Supervisor District 2

JOHN FREEMAN

San Benito County Board of Supervisor District 5

BEA GONZALES-RAMIREZ

District 1- Monterey County

Luis Alejo

District 4- Monterey County

Wendy Root Askew

District 5- Monterey County

Kate Daniels

<u>District 1-Santa Cruz</u>

Dave Tannaci Dual endorsement from the building trades!

Lani Falkner

District 2- Santa Cruz

Kristen Brown Dual endorsement from the building trades!

Kim Deserpa,

District 5- Santa Cruz

Joe Thompson,

Monica Martinez Dual endorsement from the building trades!

Santa Cruz Measures

Building Trades Endorsements

NO, on Measure M

YES, on Measure **K**