SSBCTC Endorsement 2022 General Election

Sacramento County

State Senate District 6: Paula Villescaz

State Senate District 8: Angelique Ashby

State Assembly District 6: Kevin McCarty

State Assembly District 7: Ken Cooley

State Assembly District 10: Eric Guerra

SMUD Ward 3: Gregg Fishman

SMUD Ward 4: Rosanna Jane Herber

SMUD Ward 6: David Tamayo

SMUD Ward 7: Heidi Katrina Sanborn City of Citrus Heights District 5: Porsche Middleton

Mayor of Elk Grove: Bobbie Singh-Allen (Support Measure E)

Elk Grove City council District 2 Roderick Charles Brewer

Elk Grove City Council District 4 Sergio Robles

City of Folsom District 1 Mike Kozlowski

City of Folsom District 5 Carrie Howell

City of Rancho Cordova Garrett Stephen Gatewood

Sacramento City Council District 1: Lisa Kaplan

Sacramento City Council District 5: Caity Maples Tamiko Heim

Sacramento county Board of Supervisors District 5: Jaclyn Moreno

Natomas Unified School District Area 1 Noel Mora

Natomas Unified School District Area 4 Cindy A. Quiralte Sacramento City Unified School District Area 1 Anna Molander

Sacramento City Unified School District Area 2 Leticia Garcia

Sacramento City Unified School District Area 6 Darrel Woo

San Juan Unified School District Area 3 Zima Creason

San Juan Unified School District Area 7 Murad Moe Sarama

CSD District 2 Ali Moua Peter Sakaris Open Endorsement

Measure A Measure N Measure 0

Yolo County

State Assembly District 4 Cecilia Aguiar- Curry

City of West Sacramento Mayor Martha Guerrero

City of West Sacramento District 3 Dwante Early City of West Sacramento District 4 Alex Hirsch

Washington Unified School District Area 1 Christi Barnes

Washington Unified School District Area 5 Sarah Kirby-Gonzalez

Placer County

U.S. State Representative District 3 Kermit Jones

State Senate District 4 Tim Robertson

Placer County Supervisor District 2 Scott Alvord

City of Rocklin City Council David Bass