

Contra Costa Building Trades Endorsed Candidates

US Congress (2 Districts)

John Garamendi – Congressional District 8

Mark DeSaulnier - Congressional District 10

State Assembly (4 Districts)

Tim Grayson – Assembly District 15

Rebecca Bauer-Kahan - Assembly District 16

Buffy Wicks - Assembly District 14

Lori Wilson - Assembly District 11

Contra Costa County District Attorney

Diana Becton

Contra Costa County Supervisor (2 Districts)

Ken Carlson – District 4

John Gioia – District 1

City of Antioch (2 Districts)

Monica Wilson - District 4

Tamisha Torres-Walker – District 1 Joy Motts – District 1

City of Brentwood (2 Districts)

Patanisha "Pat" Pierson – District 2

<u>City of Concord</u> (3 Districts) + City Treasurer

Dominic Aliano – District 3

Tim McGallian – District 5

Robert Ring – District 1

Patti Barsotti – City Treasurer

City of El Cerrito (2 Seats at Large)

Gabe Quinto

Carolyn Wysinger

City of Hercules (2 Seats)

Dion Bailey

City of Martinez (Mayor + 2 Districts)

Mark Ross – Mayor

Jay Howard – District 1

Debbie McKillop – District 4

City of Pinole (3 seats at Large)

Anthony Tave

Norma Martinez-Rubin

Pete Murray

Debbie Long

City of Pittsburg (3 Seats at Large)

Shanelle Scales-Preston

Dionne Adams

City of Pleasant Hill (2 Seats at Large)

Daniel Rodriguez

Zhanna Thompson

City of Richmond (Mayor + 3 Districts)

Nat Bates – Mayor

Corky Booze – District 3

Oscar Garcia – District 3

Cesar Zepeda – District 2

Andrew Butt - District 2

Soheila Bana – District 4

City of San Pablo (2 Seats)

Rita Xavier

<u>City of San Ramon</u> (Mayor + 2 Districts) Dave Hudson – Mayor Sara Lashanlo – District 2 Marisol Rubio - District 4 **City of Walnut Creek** (2 Seats) **Matt Francois** Laura Patch **CC Community College District** (3 Districts) Andy LI – District 4 Rebecca Barrett – District 3 John Marquez – District 1 **Antioch USD** (2 Districts) Mary Rocha - 5 John Swett USD (2 Seats at Large) Deborah Brandon

Jarold Parson

Martinez USD (3 Districts)

Jeremie Ginelli – District 5

Yazmin Llamas – District 3

Mt Diablo USD (3 Districts) Cherise Khaund- District 4

Linda Mayo – District 2

A J Fardella – District 1

Pittsburg USD (3 Seats at Large)

De'shawn Woolridge

Helio Moreno

Destiny Briscoe

West Contra Costa USD (2 Districts)

Demetrio Gonzalez - District 4

Leslie Reckler – District 5

San Ramon Valley USD (3 Districts)

Jerome Pandell – District 1

A/C Transit (3 Districts + 1 at Large)

Joel Young – At Large

Diane Shaw – District 5

Sarah Syed – District 3

Murphy McCalley – District 4

BART (I District)

Mark Foley - District 2

Contra Costa Sanitary District (2 Districts)

Mike McGill -District 2

Contra Costa Water District (2 Districts)

John Burgh – District 2

Patt Young – District 1 Mariah Lauritzen – District 1

EBMUD (4 Districts)

John Coleman – District 2

Marguerite Young – District 3

Andy Katz - District 4

Corina Lopez – District 7

East Bay Regional Parks (2 Districts)

Colin Coffey – District 7

John Mercurio – District 6

Moraga-Orinda Fire Protection District (3 Districts)

Chris Young – District 1

Steve Danzinger – District 3

Michael Donner – District 4

<u>West County Wastewater District</u> (3 Districts + 1 Short Term District)

Jeff Winter – District 5

MUSD Bond Measure K November 2022 - Support