District/Race	Candidate Name	
Federal-Level Office		
US Congress, District 4	Mike Thompson	
US Congress, District 8	John Garamendi	
State-Level Office		
California State Assembly, District 4	Cecilia Aguiar-Curry	
California State Assembly, District 11	Lori Wilson	
Napa Candidates	I	
Napa County Supervisor, District 1	Joelle Gallagher	
Napa County Supervisor, District 3	Anne Cottrell	
American Canyon City Council	Mark Joseph	
American Canyon City Council	David Oro	
Napa City Council – District 1	Liz Alessio	
Napa City Council – District 3	Mary Luros	
St. Helena City Council	Anna Chouteau	
Solano Candidates		
Solano County Supervisor, District 3	Wanda Williams	

Suisun City Council (At-Large, 2 seats)	Princess Washington
Suisun City Council (At-Large, 2 seats)	Princess Washington
Suisun City Council (At-Large, 2 seats)	Jenalee Dawson
Fairfield-Suisun Unified School District – Area 5	Jack Flynn
Fairfield-Suisun Unified School District – Area 7	David C. Isom
Vacaville City Council – District 2	Gregory Ritchie II
Vacaville City Council – District 4	Sarah Chapman
Vacaville City Council – District 6	Jeanette Wylie
Vacaville Unified School District – Area 1	Nancy Dunn
Vacaville Unified School District – Area 5	Santiago Serrato
Vallejo City Council – District 2	Diosdado "JR" Matulac
Vallejo City Council – District 4	Chris Platzer
Vallejo City Council – District 5	Tara Beasley-Stansberry
Vallejo School Board – Area 3	Glenn Amboy
Vallejo School Board – Area 5	John Fox

Local Ballot and Bond Measures	
Vallejo	Measure P
Benicia	Measure R
Travis Unified School District	Measure M
Fairfield-Suisun Unified School District	Measure S