

2020 Endorsement List

Supervisor

Federal Glover, District 5

Congressional

Mark DeSaulnier District 11

Mike Thompson District 5

Jerry McNerney District 9

Eric Swalwell District 15

State Senators

Bill Dodd Senate District 3

Nancy Skinner Senate District 9

State Assembly

Tim Grayson Assembly District 14

Buffy Wicks Assembly 2020, District 15

Jim Frazier Assembly District 11

Rebecca Bauer-Kahan Assembly District 16

Antioch City Council

Joy Motts District 1

Tony Tiscareno District 2

Monica Wilson District 4

Lamar Thorpe, Mayor

Lori Ogorchock District 3

Brentwood City Council

Karen Rarey, Mayor

Joel Bryant, Mayor

Claudette Staton District 1

Susannah Meyer District 3

Clayton City Council

Holly Tillman

Concord City Council

Carlyn Obringer District 2

Edi Birsan District 4

Danville City Council

Newell Arnerich,

El Cerrito City Council

Paul Fadelli

Tessa Rudnick

Lisa Motoyama

Hercules City Council

Alexander Walker-Griffin

Tiffany Grimsley

Irina Galieva

Martinez City Council

Noralea Gipner District 3

Mark Ross District 2

Oakley City Council

Conan Moats

Anissa Williams

Claire Alaura

Orinda City Council

Latika Malkani

Pinole City Council

Maureen Toms

Devin Murphy

Pittsburg City Council

Juan Banales

Richmond City Council

Ahmad Anderson

Vinay Pimple

San Pablo City Council

Arturo Cruz

Abel Pineda

Patricia Ponce

San Ramon City Council

Sabina Zafar, Mayor

Sridhar Verose District 3

Luz Gomez District 1

Walnut Creek City Council

Kevin Wilk

Cindy Darling

Kurtis Reese

Contra Costa County Board of Education

Consuelo Lara

Annamarie Farias

College Board

Greg Enholm Ward 5

Judy E. Walters Ward 2

John Swett Unified School District Board

Shane Reinhart

Barbara Vargen-Kotchevar

Marina Ramos

Liberty High School District Board

Christina Dalton District 2

Mt. Diablo Unified School District School Board

Erin McFerrin Area 5

Keisha Nzewi Area 3

Martinez Unified School District School Board

Jonathan Wright Area 1

Anne Martin Area 2

Jeremie Ginelli Area 5

Courtney Masella-OBrien Area 4

Pittsburg Unified School District School Board

Helio Moreno

Taylor Sims

Mike Orlando

San Ramon Valley Unified School District Board

Shelly Clark District 2

Laura Bratt District 3

WCCUSD School Board

Mister Phillips District 3

Demetrio Gonzalez Hoy District 4

Jamela Smith-Folds District 1

Leslie Reckler District 5

Otheree Christian District 2

AC Transit Board of Directors

Jovanka Beckles Ward 1

BART

Jamie Salcido District 1

Rebecca Saltzman District 3

Lateefah Simon District 7

Contra Costa Water District

Antonio Martinez Divison 4

Ernie Avila Division 3

East Bay Regional Parks

Elizabeth Echols Ward 1

Dee Rosario District 2

West County Wastewater District Board of Directors

Cesar Zepeda Division 1

Sherry Stanley Division 2

Harry Wiener Division 4

<u>Ironhouse Sanitary District Board of Directors</u>

Dawn Morrow

Angela Lowrey

Measures

Measure S in San Pablo - Support

Measure V in Concord - Support

Measure X in Contra Costa County - Support

State- Wide Propositions

Proposition 14 – RECOMMEND: NO POSITION

Proposition 15 – RECOMMEND: NO POSITION

Proposition 16 - RECOMMEND: SUPPORT

Proposition 17 - RECOMMEND: NO POSITION

Proposition 18 - RECOMMEND: SUPPORT

Proposition 19 - RECOMMEND: SUPPORT

Proposition 20 –RECOMMEND: NO POSITION

Proposition 21 –RECOMMEND: OPPOSE

Proposition 22 – RECOMMEND: OPPOSE

Proposition 23 - RECOMMEND: NO POSITION

Proposition 24 – RECOMMEND: SUPPORT

Proposition 25 – RECOMMEND: SUPPORT