SAN MATEO COUNTY BUILDING & CONSTRUCTION TRADES COUNCIL

1153 CHESS DRIVE #206, FOSTER CITY, CA 94404 (650)358-9977 Fax: (650)358-9979

Early Endorsements November 2020 Election

City Councils:

Belmont: Davina Hurt (I) and Tom McCune (A-I) (2 seats)

Daly City: Juslyn Manalo (I) and Glenn Sylvester (I) (2 seats)

Menlo Park, District 5: Ray Mueller (I) (1 seat)

Millbrae: Gina Papan (I) and Ann Schneider (I) (3 seats)

San Bruno Mayor: Rico Medina (I) (1 seat)

San Carlos: Mark Olbert (I) (2 seats)

San Mateo: Diane Papan (I), Amourence Lee (A-I) (2 seats)

So. San Francisco, District 4: Rich Garbarino (I)

School Boards:

San Mateo Community College Trustee Area 3: Dave Mandelkern (I) (1 seat)

Jefferson Elementary School District: Shakeel Ali (I) and Manufou Liaiga-Anoa'l (I) (2 seats)

Jefferson Union High School District: Andy Lie (I) and Kalimah Salahuddin (I) (2 seats)

South San Francisco Unified School District: Pat Murray (I) (2 seats)

(I) = Incumbent

(A-I) = Appointed Incumbent