

Sonoma County Board of Supervisors - 2020

- 1. Susan Gorin, 1st District
- 2. Shirlee Zane, 3rd District
- 3. Lynda Hopkins, 5th District

Marin County Board of Supervisors - 2020

1. Dennis Rodoni, 4th District

Novato City Council - 2019

- 2. Susan Wernick, 1st District
- 3. Eric Lucan, 3rd District
- 4. Amy Peele, 5th District

San Anselmo City Council - 2019

- 1. Kim Pipkin
- 2. Steve Burdo

Fairfax City Council - 2019

- 1. Cindy Swift
- 2. Stephanie Hellman